Rolling with Peter Rowland

Spring Racing is THE time of year for hatted folk (like myself) and their enthusiasts!

Not only do I get excited about dressing up and running around The Birdcage, I also look forward to a day of deliciousness and dancing! Apparently there’s some sort of race on but I never see it bc I’m too busy skipping about and being social to even see a horse.

img_4646Carnival catch-ups with fashiony friends Jason Grech and Gwendolynne Burkin

I’m a fussy eater (gluten free – not by choice, believe me!) so when I was invited to roll with Peter Rowland Catering in their birdcage marquee for Spring Racing Carnival, I said a big delicious yes thank you!

prc-2I was too busy eating food to take a photo of it, so this pic is from the PRC Insta.

Peter Rowland Catering really do know how to cater you a girl’s needs…

prc-1PRC hosts with the most!
(Pic: PRC Insta)

Within seconds of arriving I was greeted by their hostess with the mostess who introduced me to their head chef Neil Rocke.

img_5191-2Head Chef Neil Rocke-ing my gluten free world!

I was advised that there were plenty of gluten free options for me to indulge in throughout the day but… if I wanted anything else just ask because they were more than happy to make me something else to keep my fussy tummy happy! Catering by name, catering by nature!

img_5592_moment

If I wasn’t excited enough about being able to stuff myself silly throughout the indulgent day ahead, I was then shown the photo booth and told that I could take as many silly selfies as I wanted. So I did!

img_5590_moment2

Delicious food, free flowing champagne, unlimited photos opps, and a day of dancing with friends (followed by a sit down if needed)…

prc(Pic: PRC Insta)

Peter Rowland, you really do know how to cater to  my Spring Racing Carnival needs!

Feeling fabulously full!
The Catered For Chameleon xox


MORE INFO
Spring Racing Carnival
Peter Rowland Catering


CONTACT THE HUMAN CHAMELEON

Leave a comment